» » Triptic - Glory Lane

Triptic - Glory Lane album download

Continuing the masterful combination of intricate harmonies, soulful lyrics and heavy guitar riffs that people have grown to expect from Tripti. enre: Rock: Hard Rock. Triptic is a rock band from Long Beach. They consist of three friends – Damien Smith (lead singer, guitar), Brent Firestone (drums, vocals), and Sean Grace (bass, vocals) - As the music on their third album for indie label Trippull6 Records shows, their edgy guitar riffs assembled with driving rhythms and intricate harmonies spawn a distinct and esoteric sound. Triptic has toured nationally and their music can be heard on the Spike television show 10 Things Every Guy Should Do. More recently, four songs off their new album are being featured in the international release of the film The Hammer.

TRIPTIC - Sense of Urgency Glory Lane, 2009 03:57. TRIPTIC - Mountain Song Second The Beginning, 2006 04:31.

TRIPTIC - In Control 04:52. TRIPTIC - Glory Lane 03:50. TRIPTIC - I Don't Know Why 04:51. TRIPTIC - Wake Up 04:01. TRIPTIC - Impossible 03:54. TRIPTIC - Constant Feeling 04:00. TRIPTIC - Give Me a Reason 04:59.

Glory Lane - Song of the Dead, Sense of Urgency, Ride On and 11 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 11. Views: 1. Glory Lane tracks. I Don't Know Why. Wake Up.

Triptic - Glory Lane album download

Performer: Triptic

Title: Glory Lane

Genre: Rock/Pop

Size MP3: 1442 mb

Size FLAC: 1706 mb

Rating: 4.7 / 5

Votes: 661

Other Formats: AU APE RA MPC AA DTS

Related Music Albums