» » Original Soundtrack - Pokkiri

Original Soundtrack - Pokkiri album download

Album was composed by Raj-Koti and was released on August 31, 2014. Soundtrack consists of 5 tracks tracks with duration over about 25 minutes. Album was released by T-Series. Furthermore, it's inexpensive.

Album was composed by Bhappila Hari and was released on May 19, 1992. Soundtrack consists of 6 tracks tracks with duration over about 30 minutes. Album was released by New Music.

Pokkiri Raja (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Soundtrack album by. D. Imman. Sify wrote "Ramprakash Rayappa’s Pokkiri Raja has a terrific idea at its core and we have to definitely appreciate the director for this gutsy attempt. However, a weak back story and tacky CG work disappoints". Only Kollywood gave it a . 5/5 and wrote "Despite a plausible set-up, the follow through is inconsistent, making Pokkiri Raja an unremarkable outing for Ramprakash. M Suganth from The Times of.

One just cannot wait to lay ears to this Asin and Vijay starrer soundtrack. The film is a remake of the Telugu hit with the same name. Prabhudeva makes his foray into Tamil film with this.

Soundtrack album by. Mani Sharma. Sify said that the film was "enjoyable while it lasts". Indiaglitz stated that Vijay stole the show with his "typical 'Vijayisms' (action, humor and punch dialogues)" and that the show was "action-packed entertainer". Pokkiri is the first remake. The second one was Wanted, the Hindi version in 2009.

Free download and listen Pokkiri Mannan (Orignal Motion Picture Soundtrack). Tracks count: 4. Views: 9. Rahul Nambiar, . Indhravarman - Oothu Oothu 04:54.

Pokkiri Soundtrack (2007) OST. Find Your Soundtrack. Pokkiri was released in the year 2007, some songs of the official soundtrack are Vasaantha Mullai by Rahul Nambiar, Mambazhamam Mambazham by Ganga, En Chella Peru Apple by . Ramanan, Aadungada Yennai Suththi by Naveen.

Pokkiri Raja (2016) SoundTracks on IMDb: Memorable quotes and exchanges from movies, TV series and more. Athuvutta Produced by D. Imman Written by Vivek Performed by D. Rain Rain Go Go Produced by D. Imman Written by Vivek Performed by Neeti Mohan & Varun Parandhaman.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Mambazhamam Mambazham Ganga / Shankar Mahadevan 4:37
2 Tamil Tamil [Remix] Ganga / Shankar Mahadevan 4:51
3 Tamil Tamil Ranjith / Swetha 4:07
4 Vasantha Mullai Krishna Moorthi / Rahul Nambiyar 4:15
5 Dol Dol Ranjith / Suchitra 4:43
6 Aadungada Ennai Suthi Naveen 4:26

Original Soundtrack - Pokkiri album download

Performer: Original Soundtrack

Title: Pokkiri

Genre: Screen

Size MP3: 1482 mb

Size FLAC: 1979 mb

Rating: 4.7 / 5

Votes: 759


Related Music Albums