» » Five Deez - Koolmotor

Five Deez - Koolmotor album download

Koolmotor Instrumentals ‎(CD, Album). Counterflow Recordings. Koolmotor ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat). This album is so underestimated. Reply Notify me Helpful.

Koolmotor is the first studio album by American hip hop group Five Deez. It was released on Counterflow Recordings in 2001. Producers Fat Jon. Writers Fat Jon, Kyle David & Pase Rock. More Five Deez albums. Modal Soul Classics II: Dedicated To Nujabes.

The highly anticipated full-length debut from Cincinnati-based Five Deez brings an expected display of kingly beats from Fat Jon "the Ample Soul Physician" and fledgling vocal chops from Kyle David, Pase, and Fat Jon himself. With 14 tracks as musically challenging as these, it is no wonder why the vocal/lyrical output comes up short of that level, however still quite outstanding for their first official full-length. Using live bass, guitar, and saxophones to complement turntables and the plethora of rhythmic roles held down by Fat Jon, this Midwestern crew has a tangible energy and.

Listen free to Five Deez – Koolmotor (Say Intro, Latitude and more). Koolmotor is the debut LP released by Five Deez on Counterflow on January 22, 2001. Many of the songs from the instrumental version of this album, Koolmotor Instrumentals (as well as Kinkynasti Instrumentals), were used as background music for the commercial bumps of Cartoon Network's Adult Swim block from 2003-2004. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

This album has an average beat per minute of 107 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 84/174 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Koolmotor.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Track 3 Album: Koolmotor (2001) All rights reserved to the respected Artists and Producers. Five Deez – Got Dough. Artist: Five Deez Title: Got Dough Label: Counterflow Recordings Cat CF014-1 Release: US 2001 Producer – Fat Jon The Ample Soul Physician.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Say Intro Jack Marshall Five Deez 2:12
2 Latitude Jack Marshall Five Deez 4:13
3 Omni Curtis Brown / Jack Marshall Five Deez 4:24
4 Got Dough Jack Marshall / K. Smith Five Deez 5:30
5 Decapitated Orgasms P.L. Johnson / Jack Marshall Five Deez 5:17
6 Instruments of the Trade (The Word) P.L. Johnson / Jack Marshall Five Deez 4:37
7 Sexual for Elizabeth P.L. Johnson / Jack Marshall Five Deez 5:17
8 Possibly Jack Marshall Five Deez 4:57
9 B.E.A.T. P.L. Johnson / Jack Marshall Five Deez 5:02
10 Ten P.L. Johnson / Jack Marshall / K. Smith Five Deez 4:04
11 Sugar Jack Marshall Five Deez 5:11
12 Even Jack Marshall Five Deez 2:47
13 Plasma Avenue P.L. Johnson / Jack Marshall / K. Smith Five Deez 3:59
14 Afghanistan Dan's Skating Stand Jack Marshall Five Deez 9:37

Five Deez - Koolmotor album download

Performer: Five Deez

Title: Koolmotor

Duration: 01:07:07

Style: Underground Rap

Recording location: Dimensia Studios Cincinnati, OH

Genre: Rap

Size MP3: 1930 mb

Size FLAC: 1665 mb

Rating: 4.8 / 5

Votes: 161

Other Formats: MP2 MOD WMA XM MP4 ADX

Related Music Albums