» » Enrico Pieranunzi - Proximity

Enrico Pieranunzi - Proximity album download

Enrico Pieranunzi ‎– Proximity. Released: 30 Oct 2015. Piano – Enrico Pieranunzi. Producer – Ermanno Basso. Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – Donny McCaslin. Trumpet, Cornet, Flugelhorn – Ralph Alessi. Recorded in New York on 9, 10 April 2013 at Sear Sound Studio Mixed on 25 November 2013 at Sear Sound Studio.

A new, great album by Enrico Pieranunzi. With Matt Penman on double bass. Ralph Alessi on trumpet, cornet and flugelhorn, and Donny McCaslin on tenor and soprano sax. Four superb musicians from different generations, each with a different sensitivity to music, who are having fun looking for a common rhythm, paradoxically with no reassuring support from drums, but trying to back one another up, taking all the jazz they have experienced and striving to conceive their own concept. Sundays opens up with the sax of Donny McCaslin, a sophisticated sax player acting as a perfect counterpart to Pieranunzi in Proximity. In the title track, a convoluted interaction of the horns sets the scene, then leaves an opening for the piano and double bass, with Penman performing a fine solo.

Within The House Of Night 5:34. Enrico Pieranunzi - Proximity, - . 0. Enrico Pieranunzi - Proximity /03 - Sundays. Enrico Pieranunzi - Proximity /06 - Proximity. Enrico Pieranunzi - Proximity /cover. Enrico Pieranunzi - Proximity /08 - Five Plus Five. Enrico Pieranunzi - Proximity /info. Enrico Pieranunzi - Proximity /04 - Simul. Enrico Pieranunzi - Proximity /05 - No-Nonsense. Enrico Pieranunzi, Proximity.

Enrico Pieranunzi – Proximity (2015). 01. Incanto 02. Line for Lee 03. Sundays 04. Simul 05. No-Nonsense 06. Proximity 07.

Enrico Pieranunzi - Proximity (2015) Proximity 2015 Cam Jazz Contemporary Jazz FLAC (tracks) 46:16 min 239 MB. Tracklist: . .+ 1. (In)Canto 2. Line For Lee 3. Sundays 4. Simul 5. No-Nonsense 6. Proximity 7. Within The House Of Night 8. Five Plus Five +-+-+. net 19 12 49 40lv45d8. Download (NitroFlare): softarchive.

Enrico Pieranunzi: Proximity by Budd Kopman, published on January 25, 2016. Enrico Pieranunzi is the senior statesman of mainstream jazz piano in Italy. His recording career goes back to 1975, with more than forty albums on such labels as Soul Note, Enja, Egea and currently CAM Jazz. His music is romantic, lyrical mainstream using lush arrangements and harmonies. The current group could be termed his "American" quartet, with saxophonist Donny McCaslin (on tenor and soprano saxophones), stylistically wide-ranging trumpeter Ralph Alessi (on trumpet, cornet and flugelhorn) and bassist Matt Penman bringing Pieranunzi's compositions to life.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 (In) Canto Enrico Pieranunzi Enrico Pieranunzi 5:36
2 Line for Lee Enrico Pieranunzi Enrico Pieranunzi 5:44
3 Sundays Enrico Pieranunzi Enrico Pieranunzi 7:08
4 Simul Enrico Pieranunzi Enrico Pieranunzi 4:29
5 No-Nonsense Enrico Pieranunzi Enrico Pieranunzi 7:45
6 Proximity Enrico Pieranunzi Enrico Pieranunzi 6:05
7 Within the House of Night Enrico Pieranunzi Enrico Pieranunzi 5:39
8 Five Plus Five Enrico Pieranunzi Enrico Pieranunzi 4:16

Enrico Pieranunzi - Proximity album download

Performer: Enrico Pieranunzi

Title: Proximity

Recording date: April 9, 2013 & April 10, 2013

Duration: 46:42

Recording location: Sear Studio, New York

Genre: Jazz

Size MP3: 1443 mb

Size FLAC: 1186 mb

Rating: 4.4 / 5

Votes: 447


Related Music Albums