» » Dum Dum Boys - Electrified!

Dum Dum Boys - Electrified! album download

Electrified! Release Date. Electrified! (LP - Mono-Tone 022).

Download Electrified! by Dum Dum Boys in high-resolution audio at ProStudioMasters. The group's 10th album contains seven short and fast numbers, one long hypnotic rocker a la MC5 and two surprising and daring covers: the Art Ensemble of Chicago’s Theme De Yo Yo and Archie Shepp’s Blasé. 4. kHz, 24-bit PCM – Mono-Tone Records Studio Masters. For Your Consideration More ▸. A Little Bit of Big Bonanza Bushman's Revenge. 48. Mise En Abyme A Big Yes and a Small No.

Album · 2016 · 10 Songs. More By Dum Dum Boys. See All. Early Stuff. Alive in the Echo Chamber. In a Cotton Candy World.

Artist: Dum Dum Boys. Album: Electrified! Release year: 2016. Download Dum Dum Boys - Blasé. Electrified!: Best 2 songs. Dum Dum Boys - You're Bad for My Health 02:11. Dum Dum Boys - We'll Live Forever 02:24. Album: Electrified! Dum Dum Boys: best 2 tracks.

Electrified! Dum Dum Boys. Dum Dum Boys - It Gotta Move Me 01:41. Dum Dum Boys - Nothing Ever Happens 04:48. Dum Dum Boys - Blasé 05:17. In a Cotton Candy World - Dum Dum Boys. Dum Dum Boys - Dum Dum Boys.

Dum Dum Boys - Electrified! album download

Performer: Dum Dum Boys

Title: Electrified!

Genre: Rock/Pop

Size MP3: 1775 mb

Size FLAC: 1102 mb

Rating: 4.4 / 5

Votes: 444


Related Music Albums