» » Various Artists - Ernie Lake Presents: Isola d'Amore

Various Artists - Ernie Lake Presents: Isola d'Amore album download

Ernie Lake Presents: Isola d'Amore. CD - A440 Music Group blue highlight denotes track pick.

Album · 2006 · 12 Songs. A Night at the Gansevoort Volume 1 (Ernie Lake Presents). 60 Thompson Hotel (do not disturb). Isola d'Amore - The Ethereal Experience. Throwing Stones in Placid Pools.

Complete your Ernie Lake collection. Producer – Ernie LakeWritten-By – Ernie Lake, Michael James Nigro, Trixie Reiss.

Ernie Lake - Isola D'Amore Chicago transplant Ernie Lake is a busy man. It’s not often that an individual can claim their job title to be gwriter – not to mention Grammy nominee. Somewhere in between his busy work schedule, Ernie has made time to put together a follow-up to From the Hamptons to Ibiza with another laid back, easy going gem entitled Isola D’Amore. One can recognize Lake’s meticulous studio skills translating well onto the compilation. Two of Lake’s original productions appear on Isola D’Amore, along with other laid back gems that include Swayzek’s sexed up electro track Make up Your Mind. The disc acts more as a compilation than a mix, as the tracks follow each other sequentially (. right when one records ends, the next begins) rather than blending into one another.

Download original 320Kbps, . 1 Mb, 02:59. Album: Ennio Morricone’s L’Isola (2018). Artists: Ennio Morricone, Solisti e Orchestre del Cinema Italiano, EverKent.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. The album included the following session artists: Design.

Album Presents: Isola D'Amore - The Ethereal Experience. Format MP3 FLAC TTA DMF VOX MOD APE AUD MMF. Genre Electronic. Producer – Ernie LakeWritten-By – Ernie Lake, Michael James Nigro.

L'Isola d'amore (Sacchini, Antonio). L'Isola d'amore, intermezzi a quattro voci representata al Teatro Reale Nell Hay Market. I-Catalogue NumberI-Cat. No. IAS 14. First Performance.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Feel My Feel Ernie Lake / Michael James Nigro E&M 5:21
2 Like Prana Afterlife 4:53
3 U Bring Me Andreas Jørnvil Malou 8:26
4 Heavy Weather Caia 5:06
5 I Need You Gerry Beckley / Nir Graf / Ernie Lake / Dave McRae Ernie Lake / G&B Product 2:48
6 Can't Let Her Go Ernie Lake Rocchio 3:43
7 Relief for Free Emo / Carsten Jul Emo 4:24
8 Make Up Your Mind David Brown / Clair Dietrich / J. Taylor Swayzak 4:35
9 Heart of Mine Axwell Mahogany People 7:21
10 The la la Song Ernie Lake / Michael James Nigro Monkee Bizness 5:05
11 La Neblina del Verano Scott Bradford / Chris Scott New Phunk Theory 9:18
12 When the Sun Goes Down Leroy Carr / Ernie Lake / Michael James Nigro / Walter O'Keefe / Aaron Walker Ernie Lake 5:07

Various Artists - Ernie Lake Presents: Isola d'Amore album download

Performer: Various Artists

Title: Ernie Lake Presents: Isola d'Amore

Duration: 01:06:07

Genre: Electronic

Size MP3: 1980 mb

Size FLAC: 1671 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 635


Related Music Albums