» » Original TV Soundtrack - Twilight Zone, Vol. 13

Original TV Soundtrack - Twilight Zone, Vol. 13 album download

3. Where Is Everybody? Bernard Herrmann, Trent Reznor.

TV Series Soundtrack - Official Release. 1 Digital - 22 tracks. Album was composed by Bernard Herrmann and was released on January 3, 2017. Soundtrack consists of 22 tracks tracks with duration over more than hour. Album was released by Red Bitch Music.

Twilight Soundtrack, find all 72 songs from the Twilight (2008) movie music soundtrack, with scene descriptions. Listen to and download the music, ost, score, list of songs and trailers. 227 liked songs, 37. k views, composed by Carter Burwell.

Twilight: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the official music for the 2008 film Twilight, released on November 4, 2008. The soundtrack was chosen by music supervisor Alexandra Patsavas; while the score, Twilight: The Score, was composed by Carter Burwell. The soundtrack album was released by Patsavas' Chop Shop label in conjunction with Atlantic Records.

Twilight Zone: The Movie was released on LP at the time of the film, a program since issued on CD in Japan and Germany. The CD is carefully designed so that the LP sequence can be programmed if so desired. Kick The Can - Young Again; Take Me With You; A New Guest (10:13). 09. It's A Good Life - I Remember; The House (02:30) 10. It's A Good Life - The Picture; The Sister; I Didn't Do It (01:22) 11. It's A Good Life - Cartoon Monster (03:08) 12. It's A Good Life - That's All, Ethel (01:48) 13. It's A Good Life - Teach Me; No More Tricks (03:57). 14. Nightmare At 20,000 Feet - Cabin Fever; Nervous Pills (02:39) 15.

mp3 1 MB. AlbumArtSmall. jpg . 9 KB. Captain Elliot Spencer.

Original TV Soundtrack - Twilight Zone, Vol. 13 album download

Performer: Original TV Soundtrack

Title: Twilight Zone, Vol. 13

Genre: Screen

Size MP3: 1767 mb

Size FLAC: 1333 mb

Rating: 4.6 / 5

Votes: 808


Related Music Albums