» » Hate - Crusade:Zero

Hate - Crusade:Zero album download

Crusade Zero by Hate, released 30 January 2015 1. Vox Dei (A Call From Beyond) 2. Lord, Make Me An Instrument Of Thy Wrath 3. Death Liberator 4. Leviathan 5. Doomsday Celebrities 6. Hate Is The Law 7. Valley Of Darkness 8. Crusade Zero 9. The Omnipresence 10. Rise Omega The Consequence 11. Dawn Of War 12. Black Aura Debris HATE have managed to escape the mighty clutches of their Polish brethren Behemoth a long time ago and nowadays stand for highly dramatic death and black metal soundscapes which see menacing blastbeats melt into pure elegance! Crusade: Zero was recorded at the infamous Hertz.

Unstoppable extreme metal machine, HATE, have begun mixing their new monster entitled "Crusade:Zero" at Hertz Studio, Poland! The album contains 9 new tracks and should be released at the end of this year via Napam Records. HATE mainman Atf Sinner has issued the following update from the studio: "Hey everybody! We want you to know that a big step in the progress of producing Crusade:Zero is done. We are happy to announce that all recordings are finished and we are in the mixing phase now. It all sounds extremely heavy and organic.

Death Metal Hate (PL). Список групп Death Metal Hate (PL) Crusade Zero. 5. Doomsday Celebrities. 6. Hate Is the Law. 05:27. 7. Valley of Darkness. 10. Rise Omega the Consequence! 05:35.

Features Song Lyrics for Hate's Crusade:Zero album. Hate Is the Law Lyrics. Crusade Zero Lyrics. 8. Crusade:Zero Lyrics. 9. Rise Omega the Consequence! Lyrics. Hate Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Vox Dei/a Call From Beyond ATF Sinner / Michal Staczkun Hate 1:36
2 Lord, Make Me an Instrument of Thy Wrath! ATF Sinner Hate 1:41
3 Death Liberator ATF Sinner Hate 6:00
4 Leviathan ATF Sinner Hate 6:25
5 Doomsday Celebrities ATF Sinner Hate 4:21
6 Hate is the Law ATF Sinner Hate 5:27
7 Valley of Darkness ATF Sinner Hate 6:11
8 Crvsade: Zero ATF Sinner Hate 4:29
9 The Omnipresence Michal Staczkun Hate 1:02
10 Rise Omega the Consequence! ATF Sinner Hate 5:35
11 Dawn of War ATF Sinner Hate 6:03
12 Black Aura Debris Michal Staczkun Hate 1:52
13 The Reaping ATF Sinner Hate 5:17

Hate - Crusade:Zero album download

Performer: Hate

Title: Crusade:Zero

Duration: 55:59

Style: Heavy Metal

Recording location: Hertz Studio, Poland

Genre: Rock/Pop

Size MP3: 1887 mb

Size FLAC: 1946 mb

Rating: 4.4 / 5

Votes: 529

Other Formats: ADX MP4 WMA DTS MMF DMF

Related Music Albums