» » Various Artists - Suave House Records: Off Da Chain, Vol. 1

Various Artists - Suave House Records: Off Da Chain, Vol. 1 album download

Off Da Chain represents Suave House's attempt to market their roster of artists similar to how Ruff Ryders have done on their Ryde or Die albums and how Bone Thugs 'n' Harmony have done on their Mo Thugs albums.

Artist: Suave House Records. Album: Off Da Chain Volume 1 2000. Genre: Rap. Released: 2000. Record Label: Suave House Records. 2. We Got Them Things For You - 8Ball. 3. Do It Like That - Gillie Da Kid. 4. Do You Wanna Ride - Toni Hickman. 5. Shine - Lil' Noah. 6. Money, Sex & Drugs - Gillie Da Kid. 7. Get Money - Clinic. 8. Shake It Off - 8Ball & MJG. 9. Something To Bounce To - Gillie Da Kid. 10. Done That - Lil' Noah.

8. Shake It Off. 4:31.

Off Da Chain Vol. 1 which featured artists, Lil Noah, Rick Ross, Gillie Da Kid, 8Ball & MJG, Chico DeBarge, Joe, Psychodrama, Toni Hickman, and Ab Liva. In 2007, Suave House Records also released an album from Def Jam's recording artist Rick Ross titled Rise to Power. The album was composed of older songs from Rick Ross during his time at Suave House. Some tracks were remixed and produced by current Suave House's producer Jiggolo. In a March 2006 interview with XXL, Suave House CEO Tony Draper was asked about the vision of Suave House: Why do you think Suave House II can compete in this day and age? "Because I believe that half of the niggas that you see out right now got their game from me. When Suave was doing their thing there was no Cash Money or No Limit. I respect what they’ve done.

Looking for Various Artists - Suave House: The Album of the Year CD, Album? Visit musicMagpie for great deals and super savings with FREE delivery today!. Listen to music from Suave House like Suave House Confederation. The Album of the Year is a compilation album presented by American rap label Suave House Records on July 29, 1997. The album contained ten tracks recorded by Suave.

Suave House Records, better known The Legendary Suave House, is a record label located in Houston, Texas founded b. .In its early incarnation, Suave House originally went by the name Suave Records for a couple of years. Off Da Chain Vol. 1 which featured artists, Lil Noah, Rick Ross, Gillie Da Kid,

Trap America Vol 1. Various Artists. Added: 03/06/2014 by DJOffDaChain. First Addition Of The Off The Chain Series. Bring You Nothing But Exclusives Of 2014.

Download Various Artists, Vol. 1 by A Vision of Panorama, Too Smooth Christ, Tell, Leon Revol, Folamour, Roberto S on Beatport, the world's largest music store for DJ. Noire & Blanche (House imprint of Delicieuse Records) reveals for this year-end 2018 a compilation of 6 tracks. After noticed releases and sold out references for the first two, N&B innovates with this Various at the edge of the House, between Balearic, Deep and Nu-Disco. Joining the Canadian Roberto S, A Vision of Panorama from St. Petersburg and the French Leon Revol and Too Smooth Christ. Without forgetting Folamour and Tell, respectively composers of the first and third opus.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro Tony Draper / Parrish Smith 8Ball and MJG 1:32
2 We Got Them Things for You 8Ball 3:44
3 Do It Like That Gillie da Kid / AB Luva 4:10
4 Do You Wanna Ride Toni Hickman Toni Hickman 4:24
5 Shine Lil' Noah 4:28
6 Money, Sex & Drugs Gillie da Kid / AB Luva 3:22
7 Get Money Clinic 4:22
8 Shake It Off Chico DeBarge / Joe / 8Ball and MJG 4:31
9 Something to Bounce To Gillie da Kid 3:20
10 Done That Lil' Noah 4:13
11 Evil & Innocence Psychodrama 3:49
12 For da Luv 8Ball / Gillie da Kid 3:46
13 Life Got a Loaded Gun Toni Hickman 3:09
14 Da Muthafucka Mr. Charlie 3:57

Related Music Albums