» » Greg Spence Wolf - Emotions

Greg Spence Wolf - Emotions album download

Emotions - album by Greg Spence Wolf, released 12 December 2006 1. The Tofu Serenade 2. I Ride My Bicycle 3. I'm A Righteous Dumpster Diver Dude 4. You Put a Spell on Me 5. Ella is Beautiful 6. I Am Not in Love With Amy Anymore 7. Flags Fly While People Die 8. The Tofu Serenade at the Green Bean 9. I Ride My Bicycle 10. I Ride My Bicycle 11. At First 12. Good Night Alex 13. I Wish 14. I Gotta Make a Comeback. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Album · 1995 · 14 Songs. 1996 Greg Spence Wolf.

Emotions - Greg Spence Wolf. Songs: 14. Artist: Greg Spence Wolf. Songs: Greg Spence Wolf - The Tofu Serenade 06:04. Greg Spence Wolf - I Ride My Bicycle 04:07. Greg Spence Wolf - Righteous Dumpster Diver Dude 03:11. Greg Spence Wolf - You Put a Spell on Me 07:12. Greg Spence Wolf - At First 05:25. Greg Spence Wolf - Sarah is Beautiful 06:26. Greg Spence Wolf - I'm Not in Love With Amy Anymore 05:53. Greg Spence Wolf - Dance All Night Long 05:00. Greg Spence Wolf - Flags Fly While People Die 05:06. Greg Spence Wolf - I Gotta Make a Comeback 04:10

Listen to Emotions in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Listen to Greg Spence Wolf Radio, free! Stream songs by Greg Spence Wolf & similar artists plus get the latest info on Greg Spence Wolf!

Greg Spence Wolf - Emotions album download

Performer: Greg Spence Wolf

Title: Emotions

Genre: Folk

Size MP3: 1558 mb

Size FLAC: 1888 mb

Rating: 4.7 / 5

Votes: 452

Other Formats: AIFF WMA MP3 MP1 AC3 AU

Related Music Albums