» » Kevin - I Love America

Kevin - I Love America album download

I LOVE AMERICA - Please Stay, One Moment in Time - Intro, Hello America and 13 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. I'll Be With You. Come Back Home After the War. One Moment in Time. Don't Forget About Me. Dream of Peace. Apd Rock (dedicated to All Law Enforcement Officers). All Eyez On Us. Minions: Bananas Collection.

You can get here Goddammit I Love America! Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Mr. Bungle Disco Volante. Bungle California. Bungle Mr. Bungle.

American Boyfriend: A Suburban Love Story is the second studio album by American recording artist Kevin Abstract, released on November 18, 2016. On January 15, 2015, Kevin Abstract informed fans via his Twitter page that his sophomore record was to be titled Death of a Supermodel and that it would be released later in the year. This album was then later discarded, however.

Based on a sample of 'I Love America" originally performed by Patrick Juvet (1978). The vocal version was performed by Nick Clow. The lyrics are different from the Patrick Juvet original version, thus it's not really a cover but more an adaptation. Originally released in 1995. It was subsequently remixed by The Sharp Boys, Gant, Todd Terry, DJ Jean & Peran, FBI, DJ Tonka (made with a sample of 'Does It Feel Good' by BT Express), Hydraflow, Tyree Cooper, Jason Nevins, UBQ Project and Digital Dungeon.

Miserable America Lyrics. The album’s artwork, designed by Tyler Mitchell and Henock Sileshi, and track listing were released on October 31, 2016. Michael Uzowuru is the executive producer of the album. The album was leaked on the internet one day before the actual release. American Boyfriend: A Suburban Love Story Q&A. Is there a collection of all the artworks created for this album?

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I Love America Kevin 4:19
2 Come Back Home After the War Kevin 4:34
3 Don't Forget About Me Kevin 4:15
4 Star Spangled Banner Kevin 2:54
5 Apd Rock (Dedicated to All Law Enforcement Officers) Kevin 4:19
6 I'll Be with You - Intro Kevin 0:10
7 I'll Be with You Kevin 3:36
8 Hello America Kevin 4:26
9 Please Stay Kevin 4:23
10 Climb the Ladder Kevin 3:42
11 One Moment in Time - Intro Kevin 0:34
12 One Moment in Time Kevin 5:28
13 Dream of Peace Kevin 4:05

Kevin - I Love America album download

Performer: Kevin

Title: I Love America

Duration: 46:45

Genre: Rock/Pop

Size MP3: 1923 mb

Size FLAC: 1776 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 111

Other Formats: MP1 VQF AAC MPC TTA ADX

Related Music Albums