» » Roll the Dice - Born to Ruin

Roll the Dice - Born to Ruin album download

Roll the Dice are back with a new full length album, ‘Born to Ruin’. The Swedish duo, which consists of Malcolm Pardon and Peder Mannerfelt, are established musicians in their own right. Pardon’s background producing scores for film and television is reflected in Roll The Dice’s cinematic aesthetic.

Artist: Roll The Dice. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: May 31, 2014 - Roll The Dice – Until Silence (2014). August 25, 2011 - Roll The Dice – In Dust (2011).

Peder Mannerfelt and soundtrack composer Malcolm Pardon reprise their acclaimed cinematic duo, Roll The Dice for a 4th album of moving, widescreen electro-acoustic sound design, ambient and rhythmic noise themes. escalation of arid white noise and thorny pulse. By straying from the lighter sensual relief conveyed in their earlier releases, Born To Ruin manifests Roll The Dice’s riskiest but arguably most successful move in ten years of producing together, one which pays off with deeply bittersweet appeal though intimate investment and focussed reception. Скачиваний: 33. Скачать Roll The Dice - Born to Ruin. Также послушайте: Roll The Dice. 8, 16. Roll The Dice. 5, 1. Комментарии (0)

In between the muzzled grind and bark of album opener The Derailed and the depressive grip of it’s closing statement, Broken In Time, Mannerfelt and Pardon’s dissected instrumentation is tweaked to aching levels of tension, sometimes a sublime tension as with the wilting keys and weightless bass jabs that support Under The Arches and The Kronos Quartet-like pits of Coffin &. You Request - We Upload.

Listen free to Roll the Dice – Born To Ruin (The Derailed, Under The Arches and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site. Quality: 320Kbps, Lossless. Genre: Pop. Released: 2019.

Tracklist 1. The Derailed (04:07) 2. Under The Arches (04:27) 3. Inward Spiral (03:20) 4. Cannonball (05:22) 5. Potters Field (03:54) 6. Bright Lights, Dark Heart (03:06) 7. Coffin & Nails (03:34) 8. Locked Hands (04:33) 9. Broken In Time (03:07)

It's the duo's first album since 2014's Until The Silence. Since then, Malcolm Pardon and Peder Mannerfelt have done some film scoring work together, though most of Mannerfelt's time has been spent establishing his solo career, including his self-titled record label. The duo say that their new record is "stripped to the bone" compared to the grander style of previous albums, "a collection of concise, sharply evocative, jazz-infused music that’s more smoky basement than orchestral hall

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Derailed Roll the Dice
2 Under the Arches Roll the Dice
3 Inward Spiral Roll the Dice
4 Cannonball Roll the Dice
5 Potters Field Roll the Dice
6 Bright Lights, Dark Heart Roll the Dice
7 Coffin & Nails Roll the Dice
8 Locked Hands Roll the Dice
9 Broken in Time Roll the Dice

Roll the Dice - Born to Ruin album download

Performer: Roll the Dice

Title: Born to Ruin

Style: Club/Dance

Genre: Electronic

Size MP3: 1402 mb

Size FLAC: 1414 mb

Rating: 4.1 / 5

Votes: 776

Other Formats: AAC RA APE MP3 DMF ADX

Related Music Albums