» » Northlane - Impulse

Northlane - Impulse album download

Impulse is the eighth song from Northlane’s third full-length album Node, and the third single from the album. Three days after the official album release, Rise Records uploaded the music video to their YouTube channel. Bass Guitar Alex Milovic. Rhythm Guitar Joshua Smith ( Northlane ). Lead guitar Jonathon Deiley. Vocals Marcus Bridge.

Features Song Lyrics for Northlane's Impulse album. Northlane - Impulse Album Lyrics. Northlane Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Northlane Lyrics. 1. Paragon (Live in Glasgow, Scotland).

blue highlight denotes track pick.

Overview (current section).

com/shop/pod-hd/no. e-node-bundle/. Northlane Impulse Node Pod HD SBSoundlab.

band style album video musician event forum user. Metal Storm Metal Storm. Directed by: Jason Eshraghian Album: Node. Youtube videos: Page 1 of 20 .

Download for free and listen to Northlane - Impulse. We have song's lyrics, which you can find out below.

Node is the third studio album from Australian metalcore band Northlane. It was released by We Are Unified and Rise on 24 July 2015. This is the first album to feature vocalist Marcus Bridge after the departure of Adrian Fitipaldes in 2014.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Impulse Northlane 3:35
2 Impulse Northlane 3:35

Northlane - Impulse album download

Performer: Northlane

Title: Impulse

Duration: 7:10

Style: Heavy Metal

Genre: Rock/Pop

Size MP3: 1998 mb

Size FLAC: 1447 mb

Rating: 4.1 / 5

Votes: 734


Related Music Albums