» » Eric Plaks - The Witch Man

Eric Plaks - The Witch Man album download

This album begins a series of 100 Themes by Eric Plaks – and features several of the Themes along with spontaneous compositions by a very together group consisting of Plaks, Andrew Hadro (baritone sax, bass clarinet, and b-flat clarinet), Evan Crane (bass on three of the tracks), and Leonid Galaganov (drums). In Chrysalis, on Out Now Recordings, Plaks offers a program featuring 6 written themes (including two which honor David S. Ware and Cecil Taylor) alongside three sumptuous and spontaneous group compositions.

Songs: 5. Artist: Eric Plaks. Songs: Eric Plaks - Water Lily 09:10. Eric Plaks - No Trouble 05:27. Eric Plaks - Zero 06:12. Eric Plaks - The Autumn Sky 03:15. Eric Plaks - The Witch Man 11:08.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Water Lily Eric Plaks 9:10
2 The Egyptian Eric Plaks 10:17
3 Out of the Past Eric Plaks 4:51
4 Domingo Eric Plaks 8:28
5 Freddie Freeloader Eric Plaks 4:00
6 No Trouble Eric Plaks 5:27
7 Zero Eric Plaks 6:12
8 The Autumn Sky Eric Plaks 3:15
9 The Witch Man Eric Plaks 11:08

Eric Plaks - The Witch Man album download

Performer: Eric Plaks

Title: The Witch Man

Duration: 01:02:48

Style: Jazz Instrument,Piano Jazz

Genre: Jazz

Size MP3: 1804 mb

Size FLAC: 1749 mb

Rating: 4.6 / 5

Votes: 559


Related Music Albums