» » Mike Lutley - Double or Nothing

Mike Lutley - Double or Nothing album download

Double or Nothing is a collaborative studio album by American rapper Big Sean and record producer Metro Boomin. The album was released on December 8, 2017, by GOOD Music, Def Jam Recordings, Republic Records, Universal Music Group and Boominati Worldwide. It features guest appearances from Travis Scott, 21 Savage, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Kash Doll and Swae Lee. The album's production was handled primarily by Metro Boomin, alongside Earlly Mac, Pi'erre Bourne and Southside.

Double or Nothing is a full-length studio album starring Detroit rapper Big Sean and Atlanta producer Metro Boomin' released on the 8th of December, 2017. On December 1st, 2017, Big Sean announced that he had a joint project with Metro Boomin', but had no release date.

Big Sean and Metro Boomin finally come through with their joint project Double Or Nothing and Metro produced a bunch of the year’s biggest and best hits including Sean’s ‘Bounce Back’, Future’s ‘Mask Off’ and Gucci Mane’s ‘I Get The Bag’. If they’d have gone the rest of the year without doing anything, it would have been forgiven. But that’s not in their character.

Locked in at 10 tracks, Double Or Nothing boasts features from 21 Savage, Swae Lee, 2 Chainz, Travi$ Scott, Young Thug and Kash Doll. Tags:2dope, big sean, metro boomin.

Double Or Nothing (2017) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood.

Mike Lutley - Double or Nothing album download

Performer: Mike Lutley

Title: Double or Nothing

Genre: New Age

Size MP3: 1121 mb

Size FLAC: 1367 mb

Rating: 4.4 / 5

Votes: 969

Other Formats: AC3 MMF RA AA VQF MPC

Related Music Albums