» » Various Artists - No Future Singles

Various Artists - No Future Singles album download

Boisterous Brash Energetic Hostile Outrageous Raucous Rowdy Street-Smart Tough Volatile.

PLAY ALL. No Future Singles Collection. Released by 13th Moon Recordings Jan 1993 26 Tracks. No Future Singles Collection Album has 26 songs sung by Blitz, The Partisans, Blitzkrieg. Listen to all songs in high quality & download No Future Singles Collection songs on Gaana.

1. Someone's Gonna Die - Blitz. Listen to No Future Singles Collection in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 1993 Anagram Records.

Singles is the original soundtrack album to the film Singles, primarily focused on the ascendant Seattle grunge scene of the early 1990s. It also features contributions from Minneapolis's Paul Westerberg (his first solo material after the breakup of The Replacements), Chicago's The Smashing Pumpkins, and past Seattle rockers Jimi Hendrix and The Lovemongers (Ann and Nancy Wilson of Heart). It was released on June 30, 1992. The album has been certified two times platinum by the RIAA in the United States.

Futures Vol. 1 by Various Artists, released 03 June 2014 1. Porya Hatami - Constant 2. Darren McClure - Silhouette of Passage 3. Minimatics - Walking in Patience 4. Cameron MacNair - Love & Sustenance 5. Ross Baker - Ghosts Forge 6. Five Minutes Alone - October 7. Tegh - Fucked Up Days 8. Darren Harper - Curiosity & Candor 9. Bengalfuel - Falling Tide 10. Off Land - Distance 11. Mathieu Lamontagne - Crepitements 12. A Bleeding Star - Comacage 1. Ironically and intentionally, Vol. 1 marks the end of "Season 1" of releases and somewhat of a change in direction for the future. New things are on the horizon.

Various Artists - No Future Singles album download

Performer: Various Artists

Title: No Future Singles

Genre: Rock/Pop

Size MP3: 1785 mb

Size FLAC: 1771 mb

Rating: 4.9 / 5

Votes: 699


Related Music Albums