» » Marc Ducret - Tower-Bridge

Marc Ducret - Tower-Bridge album download

Marc Ducret ‎– Tower-Bridge. Label: Ayler Records ‎– AYLCD-139-140. Format: 2 CD, Album. All music by Marc Ducret. Recorded on November 15, 2012 at Pôle Sud, Strasbourg & November 21, 2012 at Salle Paul Fort, Nantes. Packaged in a 2-fold digisleeve including an 8-page booklet and a 6-panel folder with notes in French and English.

Tower-Bridge by Marc Ducret, released 01 August 2014 1. Sur l'Electricité 2. Real Thing 3. Real Thing 4. Real Thing 5. Softly Her Tower Crumbled in the Sweet Silent Sun 6. L'Ombra di Verdi Kasper Tranberg, trumpet Dominique Pifarély, violin Tim Berne, alto saxophone Matthias Mahler, trombone Fidel Fourneyron, trombone Alexis Persigan, trombone Frédéric Gastard, bass saxophone Antonin Rayon, piano Sylvain Lemêtre, percussion Tom Rainey, drums Peter Bruun, drums Marc Ducret, electric guitar. To me, it helped to appreciate all of the nuances, arrangements and performances. Ducret is the master!

Artists Marc Ducret Tower-Bridge. This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). Tracklist - Tower-Bridge.

Marc Ducret, Tower-Bridge (2CD) Жанр: Avant-Garde Jazz, Modern Composition, Ayler Records Носитель: WEB Страна-производитель диска (релиза): France Год издания: 2014 Издатель (лейбл): Ayler Records Номер по каталогу: AYLCD-139/140 Страна исполнителя (группы): France Аудиокодек: FLAC . lac) Тип рипа: tracks Битрейт аудио: lossless Продолжительность: 01:41:12 Источник (релизер): WEB Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: Треклист . The second time was on volume four (an excellent album), where Ducret performed a selection of these pieces in solo format on acoustic guitar. The appeal of Tower-Bridge lies more in the extended performances of these pieces, and of course the line extended up that performs them. The musicians, 12 in all, are the sum of all the albums in the series, forming a sort of mini big-band.

Label: Ayler Records Released: 2014 Views: 638. Track Listing. CD 1: Sur l'Electricité; Real Thing Real Thing CD 2: Real Thing Softly Her Tower Crumbled in the Sweet Silent Sun; L'ombra di Verdi. Kasper Tranberg: tromba; Dominique Pifarely: violino; Tim Berne: sax alto; Fidel Fourneyron: trombone; Matthias Mahler: trombone; Alexis Persigan: trombone; Fed Gastard: sax basso; Antonin Rayon: piano; Sylvain Lemetre: percussioni; Peter Bruun: batteria; Tom Rainey: batteria; Marc Ducret: chitarra elettrica. Tower-Bridge by Vincenzo Roggero.

1. (00:18:59) Marc Ducret - 2014 - Tower-Bridge (FLAC, 2CD, Ayler 139 - Marc Ducret - Sur l'Electricite

Marc Ducret Trio favourites.

Tower-Bridge is a avant-garde jazz music live album recording by MARC DUCRET released in 2014 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. The 12-piece-band live recordings of the complete Tower 'repertoire', from two concerts during the 2012 tour, gathering all musicians from the 4 volumes of the Tower cycle (see vol. 1, vo., vo. and vo. for the whole story) on one stage. Thanks to snobb for the addition. Tower-Bridge Ayler Records 2014.

Marc Ducret - Tower-Bridge album download

Performer: Marc Ducret

Title: Tower-Bridge

Genre: Jazz

Size MP3: 1931 mb

Size FLAC: 1734 mb

Rating: 4.9 / 5

Votes: 311


Related Music Albums