» » Quiet Hollers - I Am the Morning

Quiet Hollers - I Am the Morning album download

I Am the Morning by Quiet Hollers, released 16 August 2013 1. Road Song 2. Their Dark Robes 3. Some Day Darlin 4. Not Oceans, Not Skies 5. Boxer Song 6. Deep Sea Mama 7. Mean Avenues 8. Flying Song. As light falls farther from my eyes a calmness washes over me and I am not afraid to die as she wraps her arms around me she sings to me that some day every sailor will come rest down here with me. Track Name: Mean Avenues.

The Quiet Hollers come from Louisville and stemmed from a one-time concert where the band was to support lead singer, Shadwick Wilde. Feedback was so positive that they decided to give it a go. The other factor that backed up their claims to enjoying our site is that their music is alt-country and right in HearYa’s wheelhouse. Like many alt-country acts, a few of the members of The Quiet Hollers played in punk bands before finding the twang. I Am The Morning is one of the most pleasant surprises we’ve had in the inbox in quite some time. They are in Chicago on November 6th at Quencher’s and I would take every opportunity to see them now. Follow me on Twitter at yHearYa. The Quiet Hollers are here. Learn how to get your music heard at ReverbNation.

I Am The Morning 2013 Quiet Hollers 2016 Amen 2017. Members: Aaron West, Jim Bob Brown, Nick Goldring, Ryan Scott, Shadwick Wilde. Files: Quiet Hollers 2015 Quiet Hollers. jpg (18. KB). cover. jpg (35. 01 Quiet Hollers-Aviator Shades. flac (2. MB). 07 Quiet Hollers-Im So Abhorred.

Quiet Hollers is an indie band from Louisville, Kentucky, United States. They released three full-length albums: I Am The Morning (2013), Quiet Hollers (2015) and Amen Breaks (2017). Quiet Hollers are a cult/gang/band and ragtag group of misfits. Playing weird, sad music for weirdos like yo. Personnel: Shadwick Wilde, Nick Goldring, Aaron West, Jim Bob Brown, Jake Hellman.

I Am The Morning is the debut album from Kentucky alt. country band, Quiet Hollers. Those familiar with songwriter and frontman Shadwick Wilde's earlier solo work will hear echoes of that brooding self-effacement that all but defined Unforgivable Things, his 2010 solo album. But the work here is a more cohesive entity, rather than a compilation of individual works. The band spent the better part of a balmy Kentucky summer, together inside the walls of Kevin Ratterman's Funeral Home Studio.

Quiet Hollers formed in Louisville around the songwriting of singer/guitarist Shadwick Wilde, who originally formed the group with the idea of playing only one show-the CD release of his solo effort, Unforgivable Things, in 2010. The group’s debut, I Am the Morning, followed in 2013. The alt-country styled album was a limited success, spawning a cult following in the US and some international critical praise, allowing the band to continue touring on the DIY circuit, where changes in personnel and taste saw the band exploring territory beyond the genre. To avoid fakes, ALWAYS check that the torrent was added on ExtraTorrent.

Quiet Hollers - I Am the Morning album download

Performer: Quiet Hollers

Title: I Am the Morning

Genre: Country

Size MP3: 1148 mb

Size FLAC: 1435 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 206


Related Music Albums