» » Dennis Coffey - Dennis Coffey

Dennis Coffey - Dennis Coffey album download

Evolution is the second album by session guitarist Dennis Coffey and the Detroit Guitar Army. Released in 1971 under the Dennis Coffey and the Detroit Guitar Band banner the album charted at number thirteen on the Top Soul Albums chart due to the funk instrumental Scorpio which charted at number six on the . Pop Singles chart and number nine on the US Soul Singles chart. All tracks composed by Dennis Coffey; except where indicated. Getting It On" (Dennis Coffey, Mike Theodore) (2:31).

American guitarist and studio musician for many soul and R&B recordings, and is well-known for his 1971 Top 10 hit single "Scorpio".

Слушайте Dennis Coffey и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Theme from Enter the Dragon - Dennis Coffey. Ride, Sally, Ride - Dennis Coffey. Getting It On - Dennis Coffey. Whole Lot of Love - Dennis Coffey. Son of Scorpio - Dennis Coffey. Moon Star - Dennis Coffey. Scorpio - Dennis Coffey. 7th Galaxy - Dennis Coffey. Summer Time Girl - Dennis Coffey. Chicano - Dennis Coffey. Love Song for Libra - Dennis Coffey. Ubiquitous - Dennis Coffey. Boogie Magic - Dennis Coffey. Man and Boy (Main Theme) - Dennis Coffey.

Dennis Coffey, the guitarist's debut for Strut, places his guitar front and center in a multi-generational group of musicians from Detroit and elsewhere. Coffey lays his trademark psychedelic soul wah-wah-and-fuzz guitar to 11 tracks.

Artist: Dennis Coffey. Album: Dennis Coffey. Fanny Franklin of Orgone 03 – All Your Goodies Are Gone feat.

Dennis Coffey Tracklist. 3. All Your Goodies Are Gone Lyrics. Dennis Coffey Q&A. Ask us a question about this album. Top Dennis Coffey scholars. More Dennis Coffey albums. Show all albums by Dennis Coffey.

Dennis Coffey слушать онлайн. Прослушать Скачать 02:46. Прослушать Скачать 05:12. Прослушать Скачать 03:04. Прослушать Скачать 03:17. Theme from Enter the Dragon. Прослушать Скачать 03:11. Прослушать Скачать 02:35. Getting It On. Прослушать Скачать 02:36. Прослушать Скачать 07:22. Прослушать Скачать 05:16. Прослушать Скачать 03:12.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 7th Galaxy Dennis Coffey Dennis Coffey 3:55
2 Don't Knock My Love Wilson Pickett Jr. / Bradley Shapiro Dennis Coffey 2:17
3 All Your Goodies Are Gone George Clinton / Clarence Haskins / William Nelson Dennis Coffey 3:41
4 I Bet You Sidney Barnes / George Clinton / Patrick "Shadow" Lindsay Dennis Coffey 5:28
5 Miss Millie Dennis Coffey / Kings Go Forth Dennis Coffey 3:17
6 Somebody's Been Sleeping Angelo Bond / General Johnson / Greg Perry Dennis Coffey 3:55
7 Plutonius Dennis Coffey / Eric Hoegemeyer Dennis Coffey 2:10
8 Knockabout Dennis Coffey / Eric Hoegemeyer Dennis Coffey 4:01
9 Only Good for Conversation Sixto Rodriguez Dennis Coffey 2:30
10 Space Traveller Dennis Coffey Dennis Coffey 4:19
11 Don't Knock My Love, Pt. 2 Wilson Pickett Jr. / Bradley Shapiro Dennis Coffey 3:18

Dennis Coffey - Dennis Coffey album download

Performer: Dennis Coffey

Title: Dennis Coffey

Duration: 38:51

Style: R&B Instrumental,Funk,Detroit Rock,Psychedelic Soul,Guitar Virtuoso,Soul

Recording location: Rust Belt Studios, Detroit

Genre: R&B

Size MP3: 1763 mb

Size FLAC: 1194 mb

Rating: 4.1 / 5

Votes: 362

Other Formats: FLAC MPC MP3 ADX XM RA

Related Music Albums