» » Lizzy Borden - Appointment with Death

Lizzy Borden - Appointment with Death album download

Appointment With Death ‎ (LP, Album, Ltd, Num). Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records. Lizzy Borden Under Your Skin (OFFICIAL VIDEO) 5:31.

Appointment With Death is the sixth studio album by the American heavy metal band Lizzy Borden, released in October 2007 via Metal Blade Records. Appointment with Death" - 3:47. Live Forever" - 5:01. Bloody Tears" - 4:48. The Death of Love" - 5:17. Tomorrow Never Comes" - 4:22. Under Your Skin" - 5:06. Perfect World (I Don’t Wanna Live)" - 4:53. Somthin’s Crawlin'" - 5:43. (We Are) the Only Ones" - 4:01. The Darker Side" - 5:22.

Appointment With Death. Album Appointment With Death. Appointment With Death Lyrics. Trick of the light All your life Flash before your eyes Can you run away? Sleeping with the Devil You had the choice to choose The godness and the badness And the dying subterfuge Sucking off the sinner Swallow what you will Spitting out the demon seed Open your gates of hell. Angel of Death Darker side The touch of your flesh Eat you alive Time to meet your maker It's your life to lose I'm your soul collector And we have a rendezvous I'll guide your through the heaven Escort you through the hell Cause I'm the reaper man And man you'll never live to hell. Come into the light Step into the light Welcome to the kingdom of the dead Come into the light Walk into the dark light Welcome to the kingdom of dead. Appointment With Death" Track Info.

Appointment with Death by Lizzy Borden, released 02 October 2007 1. Abnormal 2. Appointment with Death 3. Live Forever 4. Bloody Tears 5. The Death of Love 6. Tomorrow Never Comes 7. Under Your Skin 8. Perfect World (I Don't Wanna Live) 9. Somthin's Crawlin 10. (We Are) The Only Ones 11. The Darker Side. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Release date: November 5th, 2007. Catalog ID: 3984-14641-2. 2. Appointment with Death.

But right up there alongside these names - albeit lesser known - was Lizzy Borden, a gentleman who modeled his character and stage show after the great Alice Cooper (an obvious clue being the similarities in their respective names, eh?). However, out of all the aforementioned bands, Borden was probably the most metallic (as evidenced by such releases as 1985's Love You to Pieces).

Band: Lizzy Borden(USA) Album: Appointment With Death Style: Heavy Metal Year: 2007 Bitrate: CBR 320 kbs Archive: 13. 7 Mb. Tracklist: 01 - Abnormal. 02 - Appointment With Death. 05 - The Death Of Love. 06 - Tomorrow Never Comes. 07 - Under Your Skin. 08 - Perfect World (I Don't Wanna Live). 09 - Somthin's Crawlin. 10 - (We Are) The Only Ones. 11 - The Darker Side. Thanks for album: Deminbek.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Abnormal Lizzy Borden 5:12
2 Appointment with Death Lizzy Borden 3:47
3 Live Forever Lizzy Borden 5:00
4 Bloody Tears Lizzy Borden 4:48
5 The Death of Love Lizzy Borden 5:17
6 Tomorrow Never Comes Lizzy Borden 4:22
7 Under Your Skin Lizzy Borden 5:06
8 Perfect World (I Don't Wanna Live) Lizzy Borden 4:52
9 Something's Crawlin Lizzy Borden 5:43
10 (We Are) The Only Ones Lizzy Borden 4:03
11 The Darker Side Lizzy Borden 6:19

Lizzy Borden - Appointment with Death album download

Performer: Lizzy Borden

Title: Appointment with Death

Duration: 54:29

Style: Heavy Metal,Hard Rock

Recording location: The Zanzibar Studios, N. Hollywood, CA

Genre: Rock/Pop

Size MP3: 1457 mb

Size FLAC: 1447 mb

Rating: 4.5 / 5

Votes: 395

Other Formats: RA AAC WAV VOX AC3 ASF

Related Music Albums