» » Various Artists - The Exile Collection: No Excuses

Various Artists - The Exile Collection: No Excuses album download

The Exile Collection (EC1) by Various Artists from The Otherplace, released 02 January 2006 1. Calamity Crew featuring Jamester - Gods And Guns 2. The Scar feat Zach Barnett - Let's Go 3. Pluto - Machine 4. The Underhills - Chance on Sunday 5. Donny Thompson - Let Me Go 6. Darrin Berlin - Oh Nicole 7. Dave Modisette - Ain't Ready To Leave 8. Gary P Richardi - So It Goes 9. Ed McLaughlin - Vines of Industry 10. Rod Nattrass - Ordinary Love 11. Chris Gizzi - I Should Have Known 12. Jason Friesen - God Has Left The Room 1. The Exile Collection is a musical snapshot of a group of online friends drawn together originally by their common love for various forms of music and conversation. NB: A few tracks have been omitted from this download as permission could not be obtained from the artistes. No Excuses - Exile Collection 3. Feb 2008. The Exile Recollection (EC2).

The Exile Recollection (EC2) by Various Artists from The Otherplace, released 01 February 2007 1. The Underhillls - So Far Away 2. Dave Modisette - She's Not Like You 3. Toby Bresnahan - Cruel 4. Ed McGlaughlin with Toby Bresnahan - September 5. Rod Nattrass - Fade Away 6. Donny Thompson - Isolation 7. Brian Walker - Life B Free 8. Hidden in Plain Sight - Dirty Thirties 9. Morris Bros - Curvilinear 10. 530 Band - Back of The Line 11. Nicole Willard and Jeff Markham - David 12. M & Co - Espressivo 13. Ona Meyer - How To Walk Away From Love 14. Calamity Crew featuring Ed McLaughlin - A. .

An impressive "Best of Indie" compilation featuring commercially viable vocal and instrumental tracks from a 25-artist, international collective, featuring rock, pop, rap, electronica, and a touch of smooth jazz. Genre: Rock: Modern Rock. The Exile Collection is an international collaborative. Artists from around the world have contributed works in various styles to this all-original double-CD. Artists represented on the CD include: Calamity Crew The Scar Pluto The Underhills Donny Thompson Darrin Berlin Dave Modisette Gary Richardi Ed McLaughlin Rod Nattrass Chris Gizzi Jason Friesen M Wogg Hidden in Plain Sight Lerhay Harbin Brian Walker Nicole Willard Loopjunkie. de Turtle Bend Ed McGlaughlin Toby Bresnahan The Atropos Project Cyndee Lee Rule Jeff Noel.

ատարող՝ The Exile Collection. ЛейблIndividual Artists. ատարող՝ The Exile Collection. անդիպում է ալբոմներում. The Exile Collection. ատարման մեջ սխալ կամ խախտո՞ւմ

More The Exile Collection. Listen to No Excuses now. Listen to No Excuses in full in the this site app. Play on this site. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

The Exile Collection songs download, free online mp3 listen. Baghdad is Burning - Michael Park. album: Re-Collection. Curvilinear - Morris Bros. Endless Circles - Darry Coy, Dirk Reinking. Isolation - Donny Thompson. Back of the Line - 530 Band.

The Exile Collection - 2006. 25 songs, 1 hour 39 minutes 40 seconds.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 AmericaLand Gary P. Richardi 4:49
2 Blue is the Rain 3:42
3 Big Blue Sky Rod Nattrass Rod Nattrass 3:35
4 Sails Ed McGlaughlin Ed McGlaughlin 3:14
5 String Theory Morris Bros. 4:14
6 Division Toby Bresnahan Toby Bresnahan 4:01
7 He's Giving It Up The Otherplace Crew 3:32
8 Fear Chris Gizzi Chris Gizzi 4:27
9 The Cardinal 2:39
10 Break Me Darryl Coy Darryl Coy 3:29
11 Like a Thief 3:44
12 Curious Girl Calamity Crew 4:11
13 Keep On Ed McGlaughlin Ed McGlaughlin 3:52
14 New Year Hero 3:02
15 Lay It On me Dave Modisette Dave Modisette 5:41
16 It's Over Brian Futch Brian Futch 3:47
17 Obsession Brian Walker Brian Walker 5:43

Various Artists - The Exile Collection: No Excuses album download

Performer: Various Artists

Title: The Exile Collection: No Excuses

Duration: 01:07:42

Genre: Rock/Pop

Size MP3: 1431 mb

Size FLAC: 1730 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 159

Other Formats: DMF ADX XM VOX MPC MP3

Related Music Albums