» » Personz - DeParture

Personz - DeParture album download

Personz (パーソンズ), also styled as PERSONZ, is a Japanese pop and rock band formed in 1983 with the lead vocalist Jill, Tsukasa Tanaka, Mitsugu Watanabe, and Tsutomu Fujita. In 1992, the guitarist Tsukasa Tanaka left the band and was replaced by Takeshi Honda. Jill (vocals, lyrics). Mitsugu Watanabe (bass). Takeshi Honda (guitar). Tsutomu Fujita (drums). Tsukasa Tanaka (guitar). Romantic Revolution (Mini album). Power-Passion (Mini album).

Profile: Japanese rock band. Their name was Nothing Personal initially, but they renamed to band to Personz in June 21, 1984. Members Jill: Vocals 渡邉貢 (Mitsugu Watanabe): Bass 藤田勉 (Tsutomu Fujita): Drums. Support member 本田毅 (Takeshi Honda): Guitar (- 1992, 2002 -). Former member 田中詠司 (Eiji Tanaka): Guitar (Mar 1996 - Apr 21, 2001).

Album Name Departure. Released date March 1980. Labels Columbia Records CBS Records. Music StyleHard FM. Members owning this album54. 10. Good Morning Girl.

Download the album or mp3, watch videos Personz. All video clips of all the songs are here. Members of Personz: Jill (9), Mitsugu Watanabe, Takeshi Honda, Tsutomu Fujita.

The Regrettes have announced the departure of their bassist Sage Chavis and their plans to release a new album. Additionally, the band has announced that they will be releasing a follow-up to their 2018 EP Attention Seeker sometime in 2019.

Personz - DeParture album download

Performer: Personz

Title: DeParture

Genre: International

Size MP3: 1787 mb

Size FLAC: 1684 mb

Rating: 4.8 / 5

Votes: 390


Related Music Albums